Black Label Society: Skullage


(as of 02/25/2018 at 00:08 UTC)

SKU: B001UGIRRG Category:


Black Label Society, is the brainchild of guitar great Zakk Wylde. Hard and heavy, big on riffs and even bigger on the solos, BLS is the bastard child of Black Sabbath only pumped up on steroids. Having graced the world’s stages for the last 18 years, both as Ozzy Osborne’s right hand man as well as fronting BLS, Zakk Wylde has established himself as one of the few remaining guitar heroes.

“Skullage” represents a look at the history of Black Label Society through live performances and videos filmed throughout the years. Also included is the never-before seen “Slightly Amped” performance from Wylde’s “Blessed Hellride” promotional tour, along with a new interview feature with Zakk Wylde entitled “Welcome To The Compound”.

1. Spoke In The Wheel
2. All For You
3. 13 Years Of Grief
4. Bleed For Me
5. Stillborn
6. Suicide Messiah
7. In This River
8. Fire It Up
9. New Religion

Bonus Material:
* “Welcome To the Compound” interview feature
* 30-minute “Slightly Amped” acoustic performance: Instrumental Intro / The Blessed Hellride / Spoke In The Wheel / We Live No More / Stillborn