Kings Of Damnation: Era 1998-2004 [Reissue] [2 CD]


(as of 02/25/2018 at 01:01 UTC)

SKU: B00242KCUU Category:


“Kings Of Damnation” was the first compilation of Zakk Wylde’s work to be released and originally came out in October 2005. It features tracks from across his career with Spitfire Records including “Pride & Glory”, his solo album “Book Of Shadows” and the Black Label Society studio records . It also features two previously unreleased tracks “Doomsday Inc” and “SDMF” which are only available here.