Zakk Wylde Anthology (Play It Like It Is Guitar)

$24.99 $18.76

(as of 12/14/2017 at 21:15 UTC)

Buy product

SKU: 1603783938 Category:


This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk’s playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell * Bleed for Me * Concrete Jungle * Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) * Fire It Up * The First Noel * Hell Is High * Mama I’m Coming Home * No More Tears * Sold My Soul * and more plus fantastic photos!

  • Used Book in Good Condition